TET Notification 2024 Teacher Eligibility Test All State Wise List

Every year, TET 2024 tests are held to assess applicants’ qualifications for employment as teachers in institutions connected to the Central or State Governments. The CTET is administered by the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE), while the Teacher Eligibility Test (TET) tests are administered by state governments or state agencies. Learn the most recent information on the Bihar STET 2024, CTET 2024, TS TET 2024, OTET 2024, HP TET 2024, AP TET 2024, REET 2024, and other exams.

To determine a person’s eligibility for employment as a teacher in any Indian school, they must take the Teacher Eligibility Test (TET). A candidate must pass the TET test required by the Right to Education (RTE) Act, which is administered by the relevant government in compliance with the standards established by the National Council for Teacher Education (NCTE). Both the national and state levels of government conduct the TET 2024. A number of states organize TETs each year, including TS TET, UPTET, REET, TNTET, MAHA TET, OTET, HP TET, KTET, and others. At the national level, the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) administers the Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET).

  1. WB TET Notification
  2. UP TET Notification
  3. TTET Notification
  4. TS TET Notification
  5. TN TET Notification
  6. OTET Notification
  7. Nagaland TET Notification
  8. Mizoram TET Notification
  9. Meghalaya TET Notification
  10. Manipur TET Notification
  11. Goa TET Notification
  12. JAC TET Notification
  13. CG TET Notification
  14. GUJ TET Notification
  15. MP TET Notification
  16. HP TET Notification
  17. KTET Notification
  18. Kar TET Notification
  19. AP TET Notification
  20. Maha TET Notification
  21. RTET Notification
  22. PSTET Notification
  23. HTET Notification
  24. UPTET Notification
  25. Bihar TET Notification
  26. Assam TET Notification
  27. CTET Notification

Leave a Comment